## DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

## List of students admitted in M.Sc. Mathematics for the academic session 2020-21

## **SECTION - C**

Sr.No	Name	SECTION - C Department	College Allocated
3140	Trume	Roll No.	Conege Anotateu
1	ANAM ALI	C202001	Indraprastha College for Women
2	ANUSHREE YADAV	C202002	Indraprastha College for Women
3	DEEPIKA	C202003	Indraprastha College for Women
4	DIVYA YADAV	C202004	Indraprastha College for Women
5	GARIMA YADAV	C202005	Indraprastha College for Women
6	GARIMMA HAYARAN	C202006	Indraprastha College for Women
7	GITIKA BHOLA	C202007	Indraprastha College for Women
8	HIMANSHI	C202008	Indraprastha College for Women
9	HIMANSHI JAIN	C202009	Indraprastha College for Women
	KANIKA BAHUGUNA	C202010	Indraprastha College for Women
11	KASHISH	C202011	Indraprastha College for Women
12	KHUSHBOO	C202012	Indraprastha College for Women
13	KIRTI	C202013	Indraprastha College for Women
14	KUMARI SHAMBHAVI	C202014	Indraprastha College for Women
15	LOVLEEN	C202015	Indraprastha College for Women
16	MOHINI SATARUPA JENA	C202016	Indraprastha College for Women
17	NANDITA MAHATO	C202017	Indraprastha College for Women
18	NIDHI	C202018	Indraprastha College for Women
19	POOJA YADAV	C202019	Indraprastha College for Women
20	PRATIBHA SHEKHAWAT	C202020	Indraprastha College for Women
21	PRIYANKA	C202021	Indraprastha College for Women
22	RANU TIWARI	C202022	Indraprastha College for Women
23	REETA SHARMA	C202023	Indraprastha College for Women
24	SALONI	C202024	Indraprastha College for Women
25	SAOGARI BASUMATARY	C202025	Indraprastha College for Women
26	SAUMYA GUPTA	C202026	Indraprastha College for Women
27	SAVITA CHOUDHARY	C202027	Indraprastha College for Women
28	SONALI	C202028	Indraprastha College for Women
29	SRISHTI SHARMA	C202029	Indraprastha College for Women
30	THINGREILA RAMROR	C202030	Indraprastha College for Women
31	AAKASH	C202031	Ramjas College
32	ADITI BISHNOI	C202032	Ramjas College
33	ANKIT KUMAR	C202033	Ramjas College
34	ANKIT PRASAD PANDEY	C202034	Ramjas College
35	ANU SHARMA	C202035	Ramjas College
36	ASHI KUMAR	C202036	Ramjas College
37	BALDEV SINGH	C202037	Ramjas College
38	CHEENU RATHI	C202038	Ramjas College
39	DEEPIKA	C202039	Ramjas College

- 40	In ===		To
40	DEEPIKA	C202040	Ramjas College
41	DEEPJYOTI	C202041	Ramjas College
42	GOURAV	C202042	Ramjas College
43	HARSH	C202043	Ramjas College
44	HIMANSHI	C202044	Ramjas College
45	JATIN GAUTAM	C202045	Ramjas College
46	KHEMRAJ MEENA	C202046	Ramjas College
47	LAKSHAY MAHAJAN	C202047	Ramjas College
48	MADAN GOPAL AGRAWAL	C202048	Ramjas College
49	MANISHA	C202049	Ramjas College
50	MAYANK GUPTA	C202050	Ramjas College
51	MITALI GARG	C202051	Ramjas College
52	MOHIT JINDAL	C202052	Ramjas College
53	MUKUL KUMAR	C202053	Ramjas College
54	NEEHA RAWAT	C202054	Ramjas College
55	NEETU GUPTA	C202055	Ramjas College
56	NEHA YADAV	C202056	Ramjas College
57	OM PRAKASH	C202057	Ramjas College
58	PRACHI GUPTA	C202058	Ramjas College
59	PRATIBHA PAL	C202059	Ramjas College
60	PREM KUMAR	C202060	Ramjas College
61	PRIYA GOEL	C202061	Ramjas College
62	PRIYA SHARMA	C202062	Ramjas College
63	PRIYANKA	C202063	Ramjas College
64	PRIYANKA YADAV	C202064	Ramjas College
65	RAHUL YADAV	C202065	Ramjas College
66	RAMAN KUMAR	C202066	Ramjas College
67	RANJAN KUMAR MAJHI	C202067	Ramjas College
68	RAVIKANT	C202068	Ramjas College
69	RINKU KUMAWAT	C202069	Ramjas College
70	RISHI KUMAR	C202070	Ramjas College
71	RITU MEENA	C202071	Ramjas College
72	RUPESH KUMAR	C202072	Ramjas College
73	SAGAR YADAV	C202073	Ramjas College
74	SANDEEP VISWHWAKARMA	C202074	Ramjas College
75	SANTOSH KUMARI	C202075	Ramjas College
76	SATYANAND SUBHASH	C202076	Ramjas College
77	SAVREET KAUR	C202077	Ramjas College
78	SHEENA YADAV	C202078	Ramjas College
79	SHEETAL	C202079	Ramjas College
80	SHIVANSHI MISHRA	C202080	Ramjas College
81	SHREYA SINGH	C202081	Ramjas College
82	SPARSH	C202082	Ramjas College
83	SUBHADEEP SARKAR	C202083	Ramjas College
84	SUDHIR LAMBA	C202084	Ramjas College
85	VINOD KUMAR CHOUDHARY	C202085	Ramjas College
86	BHAVYA NANDWANI	C202086	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
	1	3202000	

87	DEVANSHI MALIK	C202087	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
88	GAURAV NAUTIYAL	C202088	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
89	HARSHIT AGARWAL	C202089	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
90	MEGHA KHANNA	C202090	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
91	MOKSHDA BATRA	C202091	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
92	NEERAJ KUMAR GUPTA	C202092	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
93	PAVJEET SINGH	C202093	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
94	PRAMILA BAJETHA	C202094	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
95	RITU SHARMA	C202095	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
96	SWARNAKAMAL ADHIKARI	C202096	Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College